• Twitter Thoughts

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 429 other followers

Motivate Me.

Wow. Hey. Haven’t been here in a while. I kind of miss doing writing things in here, but I never really seem to have anything to say. How lame is that? It’s been 3 months and I haven’t really done anything worth talking about. I suck. I need to get out and do something new, or fun, or even both. I wish I had more money for things. There are so many things I’d like to buy or do but can’t afford it. Giant Eagle doesn’t pay enough. I guess getting a new job might help, but I’m not motivated enough to do that. Going back to school is also an option, I have to get a big boy job soon right? But who really wants to do that? I’m waaaaay too content with this boring, stuck in a rut, no change kind of life that I’m living. I hate my situation, but I’m unwilling to change it. Not really sure what to do about that. It’s kind of a shitty predicament to be in I suppose. Something needs to come along and change my outlook on everything. I know I’m never going to get anywhere doing what I’m doing, but I’m afraid of change. I need to force myself to do something. Bah. Growing up sucks.

So much I want to do coming up in the next few months. I got road trips I want to take, event tickets I want to buy, and I guess most important, bills to pay. I need to start setting financial goals for myself and start saving so I can do these things. I’m 24 and working paycheck to paycheck. That’s not right. Somethings got to give, and unfortunately like it or not, it’s probably going to be me.

 

Leave a Reply

