• Twitter Thoughts

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 429 other followers

Down on Me.

Wow it’s been a long time since I’ve posted in here. I’m not going to lie I forgot about this thing for a while. I really hate posting in here because it seems like I’m turning this blog into a big complain fest and negative nancy site. I hate doing it but it’s really how I feel most days. I’ve been pretty content with everything this past week, actually had a pretty good day on Thursday. Now, once again, I feel pretty down. What a difference  a day or two makes. Nothing has changed, I haven’t done anything differently but somehow someway I find a way to be down on myself. I should be happy. I’m leaving for Las Vegas  in just over 24 hours. A place that I’ve wanted to go for a few years now and it’s finally coming true. I should be pumped, but I’m not. I’m sure once I get out there I’ll be fine, and I’ll forget about how shitty home really is. But for now I’m going to lay here in bed, miserable once more. I wish it would go away, but I don’t know how to change it. One day I’ll figure it out I suppose. Until then I guess I just gotta deal with everything the best way I know how. Sorry for being such a Debbie Downer.

Leave a Reply

