• Twitter Thoughts

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 429 other followers

Too Lazy to Name This Post

It’s been forever since I’ve posted in here. I’m not sure if I really have that much to say, but I almost felt like it was necessary to do anyway. There has been a lot of up and downs in my life recently, its been a real roller coaster. I hate roller coasters. I deleted my Facebook for a while, not because I didn’t want to be on it,but more because I just wanted to get away. There seems to be a lot of drama, shenanigans, and shit talk going on around here and I wanted to distance myself from it. I’m already miserable 95% of my life, why add to it with 8th grade bullshit right? If it wasn’t for the fact that no one would read my highly anticipated blog posts I probably would have left my account deactivated. It seems like some of the people I’ve known the longest are at the root of some of these problems. I don’t know what the deal is maybe we’re just growing apart, or maybe I just hate everything so much the smallest thing seems like a huge problem. A mountain out of a mole hill type of deal. I honestly wish that I could have stuck with the whole disappearing thing more, it’s cheaper and more stress free, but like everything else I try and do, I collapse faster than LeBron James in crunch time, and go back to my old self destructive ways. Oh well, at least I’m consistent I suppose.

Leave a Reply

