• Twitter Thoughts

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 429 other followers

It’s funny cuz he’s fat.

Wow, it’s been a while since I’ve posted in this thing. I haven’t been busy or anything, I guess I’m just too lazy perhaps? Who knows. Not a lot has been going on. I tried to eat better, that lasted for about a day. Food is just too hard to give up, especially when you’re a fat kid. I gotta work harder at it though. I’ve been thinking about trying the whole gym thing, since the weather sucks and all, it’s pretty hard to get out and do things and what not that might help. I’ve been thinking a lot about trying to make those kinds of changes, it’s time to be less fat. I’m not afraid of the work, or the soreness afterwards. The hardest part for me is going to be motivation. I’m easily the least motivated person of all time. I think if I have some help, someone pushing me to keep going it should be easier.

The other scary thing about getting in shape is not being fat. You’re probably like what the fuck is he talking about, how is that scary? Well let me tell you. I’m a funny guy, or at least I think I am. Fat guys have a certain jolliness or funny about them and when they lose it they aren’t as good or lovable. Look at Randy Jackson from American Idol, or the lead singer of Papa Roach, Drew Carey even. All awesome and lovable guys that now suck because they got healthy. That’s what I’m afraid of. I know people will say its for the best and that won’t happen but I’m not so sure. Santa Claus wouldn’t be as cool if he was some muscle bound ripped guy. You might look at that as an excuse to not do it, or to try and get out of the work. And knowing me, you might find it even more believable cuz I don’t do shit. But think about it. Think about your favorite fat person, and tell me they would still be cool if they lost all the weight.

Leave a Reply

