• Twitter Thoughts

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 429 other followers

Under Construction

I had 20+ hits to my blog today. Let me start out by saying thank you to those who read it. I honestly didn’t expect anyone to take a look. I really appreciate you guys taking time out to read what I have to say, it means a lot.

Anywho, I’m not sure I have as many thoughts to type out today, at least not many worth typing out. I still feel it is necessary to try and get into a “blogging routine” because I don’t want to give up on it. I thought about dedicating a post to the Grammys but fuck them. They aren’t worth my time. The music they give awards to isn’t real music, it’s more like a popularity contest, not who is the best artist. That is all I’m going to say about that even though I could go on for hours and hours about how much I despise that particular award show.

I’ve been staring at this page for a while now. I think I’ve come to the realization that my life just isn’t cool enough to blog every day. Maybe I’ll just do it when I feel like it, or make it a once a week kind of thing. We’ll see I suppose. I ‘m going to leave this entry as under construction, maybe I’ll come back to it later when the insomnia sets in a few hours from now.

Update: Since I last left this entry nothing too crazy has gone on, but I think my night is going to end on a good note. I had a pretty nice conversation with someone that is pretty important to me. It was definitely the highlight of my night. Isn’t it weird how something so small can change the entire mood of a day so drastically? Sometimes it really is the little things that truly matter in life. I guess this would be one of those instances. I really am glad that an otherwise uneventful night is going to end on such a positive note. Hopefully I can carry this feeling into tomorrow, and it will help make my 10 hour day at work a little less painful.

Leave a Reply

